Key Personnel and Contact Information


Hazel Sanders
President
• 47 years of experience in office management for construction. 
E-mail: hazel@sandersutility.com

Freddie Young 
Vice President
• 32 years of experience in all phases of utility construction and estimating. 
E-mail: freddie@sandersutility.com

Steve Sanders 
Assistant Vice President
• 27 years of experience in all phases of water, sewer, storm drain construction. 
E-mail: 
steve@sandersutility.com

Gary Witherspoon 
Assistant Vice President
• 36 years of experience in boring and tunneling construction.                                                          
E-mail: gary@sandersutility.com

David Dry
Project Engineer
• 10 years of experience in Project Engineering and construction management. 
E-mail: 
david@sandersutility.com

Roger Richards
Safety/Quality Insurance
• 10 years of experience in Safety/Risk management.                                        E-mail: 
roger@sandersutility.com

Sherri Leonhardt 
Administration
• 10 years of experience in construction business. 
E-mail: 
sherri@sandersutility.com

Patti Griffin
Comptroller
• 25 years of experience in construction accounting. 



Comments